906 Main St Louisville, CO 80027
LOCAL: (303) 665-0538
Shop
Customer Reviews
RIVER WALK FLORIST
Local Louisville, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Sep 13, 2022
Name: Jeffery N

State/Province:CO

Sadie was amazing! I ordered a dozen roses for a very special person and she made sure to take care of me with the utmost respect. I genuinely appreciate her kindness and dedication to her craft, wonderful experience
Date: Sep 13, 2022
Name: Kathy C

State/Province:SD

Sadie did a fantastic job! Thank you
Date: Aug 21, 2022
Name: Bill B

State/Province:CO

I ordered a birthday bouguet for delivery, the service over the phone was excellent and the bouquet really beautiful and promptly delivered. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Jere G

State/Province:CO

Arrangement was beautiful didn't give you folks much time to make and deliver but you did a great job. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Robert M

State/Province:CO

Placed an on-line order for my wife's birthday, the flowers were beautiful and delivered very timely - great job!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Doris F

State/Province:CO

We had a sad loss in our family and received a delivery from River Walk Florist. It was a beautiful arrangement and continues to bring us comfort & peace. Thank you Sadie .
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Mimi W

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement! Perfect for Mother’s Day!
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Kristin A

State/Province:TN

The flowers were lovely and she loved them. And they were actually delivered early. Great experience.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Nathan P

State/Province:CO

Great customer service and super easy to place an online order. They went above the call of service for same day delivery. This is my second time using their service and will be back again.
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Theresa M

State/Province:CO

Flowers were so lovely. Beautiful arrangement. My birthday was delightfully remembered by my son and I'm happy to receive them
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Scott M

State/Province:CO

Sadie was amazing. I called in last minute and she got the arrangement out the same day. Very accommodating and kind. Thanks a bunch. Will be using you for all my flower needs.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Daniel R

State/Province:CA

Sadie called to let me know my delivery date wouldn’t work out due to business being closed for my delivery date. However, she said she’d deliver the flowers same with a box of chocolates:) thank you Sadie! You are a rockstar!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Heda m

State/Province:FL

I would to say thank you for very nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Sue A

State/Province:NC

You were able to delivery quickly and my niece was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Dustin H

State/Province:CO

Every order has been filled and delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Caitlin C

State/Province:WA

I would have appreciated a delivery notice/email. But the flowers are lovely.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: S D

State/Province:CO

Sadie was vrey kind and helpful. Wonderful to have good, olde fashioned, personable service. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: George P

State/Province:OH

As per my request delivery person called recipient not at address I gave and delivered to her home. Personal service and my note handwritten from a thousand miles away. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Mike F

State/Province:CO

They had my flowers ready to go within an hour! Super friendly when I walked in and the flowers were lovely. Thanks guys!
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Sona G

State/Province:CO

Loved the flowers! They were fresh beautiful, and colorful
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: S M

State/Province:MD

they were kind and friendly and so accommodating. They will be my forever floist in CO going forward
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Ekaterina P

State/Province:IL

It was last-minute order and they nailed it. Great service and very nice arrangement. I'm ordering it the second year in the row and will continue next year.
Date: Nov 13, 2021
Name: Elizabeth J

State/Province:CO

Attentive and creative arrangements!
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: Saleha K

State/Province:IT

I called in from Canada from a different timezone, the order was placed online and I called to check if they could deliver it today. The manager personally made the beautiful arrangement and delivered it themselves to my parent!!!! I love them and they have gained a life long customer now!