908 Main St Suite B110 Louisville, CO 80027
LOCAL: (303) 665-0538
Shop
Order within 7 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
RIVER WALK FLORIST
Local Louisville, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2024
Name: Christopher B

State/Province:NV

When Mom didn’t receive her Mother’s Day arrangement we were disappointed. When we reached out to River Walk and they confirmed delivery it became clear that the arrangement was likely stolen. But the owner and operator, made up for our disappointment and then some. She did completely exceed all expectations. Customer for life.
Date: Apr 26, 2024
Name: Paula C

State/Province:CO

Great friendly service. Last minute help. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 08, 2024
Name: Karen S

State/Province:CO

flowers stayed fresh for days!! Love it!
Date: Jun 13, 2023
Name: Rose B

State/Province:CO

Received a beautiful Pink Rose arrangement for my birthday :)
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Joanie C

State/Province:CO

The flowers are beautiful and they arrived healthy and fresh.
Date: May 26, 2023
Name: Kristin A

State/Province:TN

The website is easy to use. Delivery was right on time. The arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: May 19, 2023
Name: Ann C

State/Province:CO

Good delivery, Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Linda Sue S

State/Province:CO

Very beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Jean K

State/Province:CO

Beautiful fresh flowers and friendly careful delivery
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Rita V

State/Province:CO

River Walk Florist accommodated us even during the very busy Mothers' Day holiday and made a beautful birthday arrangement.
Date: Apr 14, 2023
Name: Kristin A

State/Province:TN

My order was beautiful and arrived a day early. It’s easy to order online. A great experience overall.
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Carole Lynn B

State/Province:CO

My flowers were lovely!
Date: Mar 24, 2023
Name: Fereshteh E

State/Province:CO

the arrangement and quality of the flowers are Exceptional!!! after a week they are still like it was sent today. Thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2023
Name: Kenton K

State/Province:OR

Thank you! The flowers were delivered promptly, even though it was the day before the Valentines Day rush! My sweetheart was so impressed by the flowers & loved the candy. When I flubbed up my order online, I called & the owner picked up & corrected my order. Great service! We like shopping locally & we are now using Louisville’s River Walk Florist for a family funeral. We are now using the florist
Date: Feb 23, 2023
Name: Nolan G

State/Province:CO

I have gotten two sets from them, the arrangements were beautiful, and when the 3rd party delivery driver did not deliver the chocolates the owner offered a free arrangement to make up for it! Really kind and professional local business.
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Debbie K

State/Province:CO

Most beautiful roses I have ever seen. Lasting well.
Date: Feb 14, 2023
Name: Jerry W

State/Province:CO

The best people and flowers that we have ever had! We have known the family for many years, awesome!
Date: Feb 01, 2023
Name: Jaime W

State/Province:CO

Very nice person helped me find what i needed and was willing to get this to the person in need today!!
Date: Jan 09, 2023
Name: Tara W

State/Province:CO

Incredibly friendly, awesome service, will order from River Walk again!
Date: Jan 02, 2023
Name: Bonnie W

State/Province:SD

Very friendly and excellent service
Date: Dec 06, 2022
Name: Jeffery S

State/Province:CO

Excellent service
Date: Nov 09, 2022
Name: Rudy C

State/Province:ID

Awesome place to shop!
Date: Nov 08, 2022
Name: Christain F

State/Province:CO

Sadie is always so kind and sweet. Wouldn’t get my arrangements from anywhere else.
Date: Nov 08, 2022
Name: Annette V

State/Province:CO

Sadie, has always done a great job on flowers.
Date: Nov 08, 2022
Name: Paula O

State/Province:WY

Beautiful flowers to see
Date: Nov 03, 2022
Name: Lucy w

State/Province:CO

She was so sweet and nice and totally made our day we needed a white rose for my grandma bc our grandad passed we wherent able to pay on card so she gave us the single rose. Probably the sweetest thing someone could have done in this time. Thank you so much we appreciate you!
Date: Oct 21, 2022
Name: Scott A

State/Province:CO

Made our wedding day perfect! And with only 30 minutes notice
Date: Oct 05, 2022
Name: Sue A

State/Province:NY

You made my sister's day with the beautiful bouquet! Thank you
Date: Sep 13, 2022
Name: Jeffery N

State/Province:CO

Sadie was amazing! I ordered a dozen roses for a very special person and she made sure to take care of me with the utmost respect. I genuinely appreciate her kindness and dedication to her craft, wonderful experience
Date: Sep 13, 2022
Name: Kathy C

State/Province:SD

Sadie did a fantastic job! Thank you
Date: Aug 21, 2022
Name: Bill B

State/Province:CO

I ordered a birthday bouguet for delivery, the service over the phone was excellent and the bouquet really beautiful and promptly delivered. Thanks!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Jere G

State/Province:CO

Arrangement was beautiful didn't give you folks much time to make and deliver but you did a great job. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: Robert M

State/Province:CO

Placed an on-line order for my wife's birthday, the flowers were beautiful and delivered very timely - great job!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Doris F

State/Province:CO

We had a sad loss in our family and received a delivery from River Walk Florist. It was a beautiful arrangement and continues to bring us comfort & peace. Thank you Sadie .
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Mimi W

State/Province:CO

Beautiful arrangement! Perfect for Mother’s Day!
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Kristin A

State/Province:TN

The flowers were lovely and she loved them. And they were actually delivered early. Great experience.
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Nathan P

State/Province:CO

Great customer service and super easy to place an online order. They went above the call of service for same day delivery. This is my second time using their service and will be back again.
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Theresa M

State/Province:CO

Flowers were so lovely. Beautiful arrangement. My birthday was delightfully remembered by my son and I'm happy to receive them
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Scott M

State/Province:CO

Sadie was amazing. I called in last minute and she got the arrangement out the same day. Very accommodating and kind. Thanks a bunch. Will be using you for all my flower needs.
Date: Apr 14, 2022
Name: Daniel R

State/Province:CA

Sadie called to let me know my delivery date wouldn’t work out due to business being closed for my delivery date. However, she said she’d deliver the flowers same with a box of chocolates:) thank you Sadie! You are a rockstar!
Date: Apr 11, 2022
Name: Heda m

State/Province:FL

I would to say thank you for very nice arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Sue A

State/Province:NC

You were able to delivery quickly and my niece was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Dustin H

State/Province:CO

Every order has been filled and delivered as requested.
Date: Feb 25, 2022
Name: Caitlin C

State/Province:WA

I would have appreciated a delivery notice/email. But the flowers are lovely.
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: S D

State/Province:CO

Sadie was vrey kind and helpful. Wonderful to have good, olde fashioned, personable service. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: George P

State/Province:OH

As per my request delivery person called recipient not at address I gave and delivered to her home. Personal service and my note handwritten from a thousand miles away. Thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2022
Name: Mike F

State/Province:CO

They had my flowers ready to go within an hour! Super friendly when I walked in and the flowers were lovely. Thanks guys!
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Sona G

State/Province:CO

Loved the flowers! They were fresh beautiful, and colorful
Date: Dec 16, 2021
Name: S M

State/Province:MD

they were kind and friendly and so accommodating. They will be my forever floist in CO going forward
Date: Dec 15, 2021
Name: Ekaterina P

State/Province:IL

It was last-minute order and they nailed it. Great service and very nice arrangement. I'm ordering it the second year in the row and will continue next year.
Date: Nov 13, 2021
Name: Elizabeth J

State/Province:CO

Attentive and creative arrangements!
Date: Nov 11, 2021
Name: Saleha K

State/Province:IT

I called in from Canada from a different timezone, the order was placed online and I called to check if they could deliver it today. The manager personally made the beautiful arrangement and delivered it themselves to my parent!!!! I love them and they have gained a life long customer now!